GreyStone Power Corporation District Office

Flag as Inappropriate

A nonprofit cooperative, GreyStone Power, on the west side of Atlanta, serves portions of eight metro Atlanta counties - Paulding, Bartow, Carroll, Cobb, Coweta, Douglas, Fayetta and Fulton. Territory served by GreyStone is divided into nine geographical districts, with each having its own cooperative member serving on the board of directors. Those seeking residential service can sign up online, over the phone or at one of GreyStone's two offices - the main office in Douglasville or this location in Dallas.
120 Greystone Power Blvd, Dallas, GA 30157
() -
  • Hours: Call for information
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »